• Blackland Prairie

Blackland Prairie District Leadership

Blackland Prairie District Leadership

Key 3 Leadership 2017-2018

How can we help your Unit?

District Chairman: Bryan Crawford
District Commissioner: Tom Winneburg
Sr. District Executive: Javier Cervera

District Committee

The Blackland Prairie District Committee is responsible for carrying out four standard functions in support of units within the district: membership, finance, program, and unit service.

Membership Chair - Steve Kaualoku email

Finance Chair - Open

Program Chair - Gino Cischke email

Activities Chair - Theresa Kaualoku email

Cub-A-Palooza Lead - Nancy Burke email

Webelos in the Woods/on the Water Lead - Aaron Howell

Banquet Chair - Open

Camporee - Adult Lead: Steve Kaualoku;  Youth Lead: Dominic Cischke, Makade Aki Chapter Chief

Twilight Camp - Camp Director Open; Program Director Open; Registrar Open

Advancement Chair - Martin Meletio email

Camping Chair - Bob Reis email

Technology Chair - Stephen Shore email

Communication/Webmaster - Debra Lankenau email

Health & Safety Chair - Allen Osborne email

Training Chair - Anthony "Tony" Magee email

Assistant District Commissioner - Lalita Howell email

Makade Aki OA Chapter Adviser - Kip Lankenau email

Makade Aki OA Chapter Chief - Dominic Cischke email

Open Invitation to monthly District Committee Meetings

1st Tuesday of the Month @ 7pm
Spring Creek BBQ (Preston & 635)

How can District Committee serve your unit?