• Blackland Prairie Eagle Scouts and Pack 425 at Recognition Dinner 2018
    Blackland Prairie Eagle Scouts and Pack 425 at Recognition Dinner 2018
    Blackland Prairie

BP District Committee

BP District Committee

Blackland Prairie District Leadership 2019

Service begins January and ends December of calendar year.

 

Name        Position Phone Email  
David Demarest District Chair 214-552-0032 ddemarest@architecturedemarest.com  
Maribeth Hughes   Senior District Executive 214-902-6756 214-214-4010 maribeth.hughes@scouting.org  
Larry Brown Member At Large, Larry Brown District Commissioner 214-334-2960 islakit@sbcglobal.net  
             
Phil John   Phil John   Assistant District  Commissioner 214-728-8244 pwjohn@sbcglobal.net  
      CubScout Roundtable Commissioner      
        Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
  Vice-Chair, Program      
Alicia McClung     Activity Chair 214-356-1331 amcclung@uplifteducation.org  
Keith Cleveland     Camping Promotions 214-335-4959 cleveland.keith@gmail.com  
Warren White       Advancement Chair 214-549-5550 wwhite@9ycom.com  
Brian Liddell     Eagle Coordinator 469-261-9582 liddellb613@gmail.com  
Lalita Howell     Training Chair 972-342-2909 lalitasakthi@gmail.com  
Allen Osborne       Health & Safety Chair 972-680-2461 owl62fao@mail.com  
Betsy Jackson     Membership Chair 972-839-6114 betsyjxn@gmail.com  
           
    Madade Aki Chapter Advisor      
Garry Black       Finance Chair 972-233-5261 gbeaglegolf@aol.com  
        Webmaster    

 

Jim Sincovec       Friends of Scouting 972-849-5939 jsincovec@sbcglobal.net  
        Popcorn Kernel      
Chatae Mills       Camp Card Coordinator 469-288-4215 chatea.mills@yahoo.com  
        Scouting for Food Coodinator    

If you are interesting in serving on the District Committee, please contact our District Chair. Want to attend a meeting first? Any adult volunteer is welcome to attend our monthly meetings held the first Tuesday of the month. Please check the calendar for current location and time.