• Blackland Prairie

BP District Committee

BP District Committee

Blackland Prairie District Leadership 2016-2017

Service begins January and ends December of calendar year.


Name    Position Phone Email Unit #
Bryan  Crawford District Chair   bryan_crawford98@yahoo.com Pack 714, Troop 815
Javier Cervera  District Executive   javier.cervera@scouting.org Council
Tom Winneberg District Commissioner   buffalotfw@yahoo.com Troop 718
  Lalita Howell Assnt District Commissioner lalitasakthi@gmail.com Troop 718
  Phil John Unit Commissioner (214) 728-8244 pwjohn@sbcglobal.net District
  Manuel Vasquez CubScout Roundtable Commissioner (214) 529-7055 docepro@sbcglobal.net Pack 800, Troop 718
  Vacant Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
Gino Cischke Vice-Chair, Program   ginocischke@sbcglobal.net Troop 838
  Theresa Kaualoku Activity Chair (469) 471-2446 jtdolan4@gmgmail.com District
  Bob Reis Camping Committee (972) 998-4793 breis972@sbcglobal.net Troop 838
  Martin Meletio Advancement Chair (214) 577-7808 animonious@sbcglobal.net Troop 800
  Debra Lankenau Webmaster (214) 477-3224 debra@kipmotor.com Crew 759
  Anthony Magee Training Chair   amagee@getrial.com Troop 730
  Allen Osborne Health & Safety Chair     District
  Stephen Shore Technology Chair     District
Steve Kaualoku Membership Vice Chair    skaualoku@aol.com Crew 759
Kip Lankenau Madade Aki Chapter Advisor (972) 243-0440 kip@kipmotor.com Crew 759
Vacant   Vice-Chair, Finance      
  Vacant Friends of Scouting      
  Vacant Popcorn Kernel      
  Vacant Camp Card Coordinator      
  Vacant Scouting for Food Coodinator    

If you are interesting in serving on the District Committee, please contact our District Chair. Want to attend a meeting first? Any adult volunteer is welcome to attend our monthly meetings held the first Tuesday of the month. Please check the calendar for current location and time.