• Webelos First Aid at Blackland Prairie's Webelos on the Water
    Webelos First Aid at Blackland Prairie's Webelos on the Water
    Blackland Prairie

BP District Committee

BP District Committee

Blackland Prairie District Leadership 2018

Service begins January and ends December of calendar year.


Name        Position Phone Email Unit #
Bryan  Crawford BP Committee Chair, Bryan Crawford District Chair   bryan_crawford98@yahoo.com Pack 714, Troop 815
Javier Cervera    District Executive   javier.cervera@scouting.org Council
Tom Winneberg   District Commissioner   buffalotfw@yahoo.com Troop 718
      Lalita Howell Assnt District Commissioner lalitasakthi@gmail.com Troop 718
    Phil John Phil John Unit Commissioner (214) 728-8244 pwjohn@sbcglobal.net District
    Cub Scout Rountable Commissioner, Manuel Vasquez Manuel Vasquez CubScout Roundtable Commissioner (214) 529-7055 docepro@sbcglobal.net Pack 800, Troop 718
      Vacant Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
Gino Cischke Vice Chair Program, Gino Cischke Vice-Chair, Program   ginocischke@sbcglobal.net Troop 838
    Activity Chair, Theresa Kaualoku Theresa Kaualoku Activity Chair (469) 471-2446 jtdolan4@gmgmail.com District
    Camping Chair, Bob Reis Bob Reis Camping Committee (972) 998-4793 breis972@sbcglobal.net Troop 838
      Martin Meletio Advancement Chair (214) 577-7808 animonious@sbcglobal.net Troop 800
    BP Webmaster, Debra Lankenau Debra Lankenau Webmaster (214) 477-3224 debra@kipmotor.com Crew 759
    Training Chair, Fred Hull FredHull Training Chair   fredoh.esq@gmail.com Troop 412
      Allen Osborne Health & Safety Chair     District
    Technology Chair, Stephen Shore Stephen Shore Technology Chair     District
Steve Kaualoku   Membership Vice Chair    skaualoku@aol.com Crew 759
Kip Lankenau Makade Aki Chapter Adviser, Kip Lankenau Madade Aki Chapter Advisor (972) 243-0440 kip@kipmotor.com Crew 759
Vacant       Vice-Chair, Finance      
    Member At Large, Larry Brown Larry Brown Member at Large    

Troop 412,

Pack 712

      Vacant Friends of Scouting      
      Vacant Popcorn Kernel      
      Vacant Camp Card Coordinator      
      Nancy Burke Scouting for Food Coodinator Nancy Burke Troop 577

If you are interesting in serving on the District Committee, please contact our District Chair. Want to attend a meeting first? Any adult volunteer is welcome to attend our monthly meetings held the first Tuesday of the month. Please check the calendar for current location and time.